japan 2015

Detroit Rock City

Creatures Of The Night

Psycho Circus


Shout It Out Loud

War Machine

Do You Love Me


Hell Or Hallelujah

I Love It Loud

Lick It Up

Bass Solo

God Of Thunder

I Was Made For Lovin You

Love Gun

Black Diamond

Yumeno Ukiyoni Saitemina (med Momoiro Clover Z)

Rock And Roll All Nite  (med Momorio Clover Z)