Senaste om om det kommande albumet Monster;

”Monster” Tracks Confirmed

The 20th studio album by KISS will be released on October 15 (international), October 16 (North America). The album cover is yet not revealed – but the track list seems to be confirmed (see below).

According to the band, ”Monster”, is a hard rockin` album! The first single ”Hell or Hallelujah” is out and the band debuted it live in London on July 4. Watch the multi-cam video below!

Confirmed tracks:

  • ”Hell or Hallelujah” (Written by/sung by Paul Stanley)
  • ”Born to be a Sinner”
  • ”Are You Ready?”
  • ”Wall of Sound”
  • ”Freak” (Confirmed by Tommy Thayer)
  • ”Back to the Stone Age” (To be sung by Gene Simmons)
  • ”Shout Mercy”
  • ”Eat Your Heart Out” (Confirmed by Simmons)
  • ”It’s a Long Way Down”
  • ”The Devil Is Me”
  • ”Out of This World” (Written by/to be sung by Thayer)
  • ”Take Me Down Below”
  • ”All for the Love of Rock & Roll” (To be sung by Eric Singer)
  • ”Last Chance”
  • ”Right Here Right Now” (To be sung by Stanley, European bonus track)