KISS, Queen och Faith No More kommer att headlina Sonisphere Knebworth UK 6-8 juli 2012.
Följande band är klara:
Kiss, Queen, Faith No More, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Tim Minchin, Incubus, Refused, Wolfmother, The Darkness, Marilyn Manson, Mastodon, Cypress Hill, Flogging Molly, Lacuna Coil, The Blackout, Andrew W.K., Fields of the Nephilim, Gojira, Switchfoot, Katatonia, Ghost, I Killed The Prom Queen