Bilder och setlist från konsert #1:

KISS performed the first of two indoor concerts on the KISS Kruise II. The set list was as follows:

  • Psycho Circus
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Hell or Hallelujah
  • Wall of Sound
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • All for the Love of Rock & Roll
  • I Love It Loud
  • Outta This World
  • War Machine
  • Long Way Down
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Calling Dr. Love
  • Love Gun
  • Black Diamond


  • Lick It Up
  • Christine Sixteen
  • Rock and Roll All Nite

Encore 2:

  • Cold Gin
  • Got to Choose
  • Nothin’ to Lose
  • Deuce


This marked the first performances of ”Wall Of Sound,” ”Long Way Down,” ”Outta This World,” and ”All For The Love Of Rock & Roll.”