Bruce Kulick gjorde sin andra spelning igår på KISS Kruise och han blandar och ger friskt i sin set-list.

Setlist Bruce second show

  • King of the Mountain
  • Thou Shalt Not
  • Tears are Falling
  • Hell or Highwater/I’ll Fight Hell to Hold You/When your Walls Come Down/No No No
  • Sword and Stone
  • Rise to It/Let’s put the X in Sex/Rock Hard
  • Little Caesar
  • Take it Off
  • Forever
  • Hate/ Master and Slave/Rain/In the Mirror/
  • God Gave Rock and Roll
  • Uh All Night
  • Turn on the Night